Two boys ages 4 and 7 years of age. You will be required to drive and pick up boys from school and take them to activities. You will be required to get lunch ready. Need to be the primary nanny and do anything related to school. You must have experience with multitasking and leading activities. Will have to reinforce what school wants and to help with homework and activities. Need someone that has experience with imaginary play, new fun activities, etc. Someone that will be engaged and interact with them and foster creativity and learning. Need a career nanny that has experience with BOYS around ages 4 and 7 years of age. Someone that can make fun out of nothing.You will also be responsible for the dog. Must be fully vaccinated from Covid.
Need someone that is flexible and that can stay later at times. The husband is extremely ill so there may be times where the mom needs to take him to the hospital.
You need to be okay to travel. There might be times if you have to go for days or potentially months at a time depending on the husband’s health and if the whole family needs to travel with him. It hasn’t happened but we need someone that has that flexibility.
The position will start at beginning of October.
Mon-Fri: 2:30 pm to 9 pm and on. Must be okay with working past 9 pm because it will happen often.
Pay: $25-30/hr, plus any overtime pay.
South Pasadena
Job Type: Full-time
Pay: $25.00 – $30.00 per hour

10 hour shift
8 hour shift
Monday to Friday

COVID-19 considerations:Must be Fully Vaccinated
Application Question(s):

Please answer the following questions:

1.) Are you Covid vaccinated?2.) Are you okay with the location, hours, and pay?3.) How long can you commit to the family?4.) Please explain your experience with children around 4 and 8 years of age.
Work Location: One location

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.